

Join R.T. Rybak in helping elect Brad Tabke, former Shakopee Mayor, to the MN Legislature

FOR MN HOUSE

## **Local Leaders Working Together**

Sept 26 | 5 pm to 7 pm | Remarks from RT Rybak at 5:30 FINNEGANS TAPROOM | 817 5th Ave S, Mpls Light Refreshments Provided

## **HOST COMMITTEE:**

City of Minneapolis former Mayor R.T. Rybak | Minnesota District 58 Senator and City of Lakeville former Mayor Matt Little | City of Bemidji Mayor Rita Albrecht | Carver County Commissioner Randy Maluchnik | City of Dayton Former Mayor Doug Anderson | City of Duluth Former Mayor Don Ness | City of Eagan Mayor Mike Maguire | City of Edina Mayor Jim Hovland | City of Elko-New Market Mayor Bob Crawford | Hennepin County Commissioner Linda Higgins | City of Inver Grove Heights Mayor George Tourville | City of Isanti Mayor George Wimmer | City of Le Sueur former Mayor Robert Broeder | City of Plymouth Councilor Judy Johnson | City of Prior Lake Councilor Kevin Burkart | City of St Paul Councilor Chris Tolbert | City of Savage Mayor Janet Williams | City of Shakopee Councilor Kathi Mocol | City of Shakopee Councilor Jay Whiting | City of Shoreview Mayor Sandy Martin | City of White Bear Lake Mayor Jo Emerson

## Support Levels: \$1,000 | \$250 | \$100 | \$50

Checks payable to Tabke for MN, 1584 Harvest Ln, Shakopee, MN 55379 or online at TabkeforMN.com/Donate

Prepared and Paid for by Tabke for MN, 1584 Harvest Ln, Shakopee, MN